Board & Sponsors


The Board

Current Chairman of the Board of the HK-APEC Trade Policy Group is Mr Anthony Nightingale.


The Sponsors

The Hong Kong-APEC Trade Policy Group is supported by the following sponsors, all sharing a commitment to facilitating trade and investment liberalisation in our region. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of the work and activities of the Hong Kong-APEC Trade Policy Group, please contact us.

Li & Fung Group
Wheelock and Company Limited John Swire & Sons
Pacific Century Group
Shui On Group